Dashbone - All Falls Apart EP

New Dashbone - All Falls Apart EP

5,00 €
Including VAT. 24.00 %

Dashbone - All Falls Apart

New DIAMOND Dashbone EP avalilable now!


1. All Falls Apart

2. Back From The Dead

3. I Wanna Go Home

4. On My Way

5. Nothing To Lose

6. Point Of No Return

Publication year: 2015

Recorded @ Dielane studios

Recoreded and mixed by Tero 'TeeCee' Kinnunen

Mastered @ Finnvox studios by Mika Jussia

All songs by Dashbone (Lähdeoja / Nikkanen)

Cover art by Tomi Kuusisto

Reviews 0 reviews